Your Pearl; Living treasure for my soul.

clam-with-pearl

I never care what anyone could say
I never care what you think about yourself
´Cause

I can see your pure heart
I can see the pearl of you
I can see what no one else can see
It shines like the moon
Its brighter than the sun
Its the truth of God that I can see

You think I´m strong, but really I´m not
Every strength is from God.
He showed me your heart and I started to fight,
This beautiful soul everyone has to know.
How is it possible that people don´t see,
How beautiful it is.
I´ll fight, ´cause..

I can see your pure heart..

It´s crazy how It´s works, I know,
But I can´t keep this treasure for my own,
I have to share it to the world,
´Cause..

I can see your pure heart.

Responder

